Special Education » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Special Education Staff Directory
 
Travis Howell Special Education Director travis.howell@csd300.com 
Shawna Kneale Special Education Secretary shawna.kneale@csd300.com 
Erina Hammer School Psychologist erina.hammer@csd300.com 
Jason Cooper
Special Education Teacher
Jennings Elementary
jason.cooper@csd300.com 
Jennifer Cooper
Special Education Teacher
Colfax Jr/Sr High School
jennifer.cooper@csd300.com 
Art Powers
Special Education Teacher
Colfax Jr/Sr High School
art.powers@csd300.com 
Kayla Rambo Speech and Language Pathologist kayla.rambo@csd300.com 
Kelsie Carter Occupational Therapist kelsie.carter@csd300.com 
Robyn Tramposch Physical Therapist